Announcing leadership of Kantara Initiative's Telecommunications Identity WG (TI WG)

Congratulations to Jonas Hogberg of Ericsson, Gael Gourmelen of Orange-FT and Jose Luis Mariz of Ericsson.
All three gentlemen will serve as co-leading chairs for Kantara Initiative’s Telecommunications Identity WG (TI WG).  As co-leading chairs, they received a majority of WG voting participants with all votes in favor of their appointment.  The TI WG work has transitioned from Liberty Alliance’s TelCo SIG – we look forward to the continued work to come.