Notice: This World Map View of members is an opt-in benefit until the members’ renewal anniversary in 2021. Up until the renewal anniversary, only members opting in to have their membership represented in the World Map View are shown until their renewal in 2021. From January 1st 2021 Legitimate Interest is restated as the purpose used to process and administer personal data pertaining to membership including the existing traditional Table view and this World Map view, displaying Members on Kantara’s website. This follows a very successful pilot in November 2020 where 95% of the membership participating (21 out of 22) chose to opt-in. This page is periodically updated by Staff to reflect membership changes. Any member at any time may opt out by Contacting Us.


Board Experian1 IDEMIA
Leadership Council Representatives: Ken Dagg and Andrew Hughes

Organization Members (incl.Kantara Trust Services Trust Mark holders)

2Keys Airside Athenahealth, Inc. Digital Transformation Agency
Easy Dynamics Corporation Ex0star Folio forgerock-new GaukuNin
GaukuNin GSA Hindle HumanColussus Logo
IDENTOS mem-internet2 InTurn KnowNow Information Ltd
Master Card Meeco neocapita Neustar Europoint Patient Centric Solutions Seadot AB mem-sunet
mem-nzgov Transmute-Industries1 mem-unitedid WedaCon Zygma, LLC

Individual Contributor Members

  • Christine Abruzzi
  • Janelle Allen
  • Lorrayne Auld
  • Jeffrey Brennan
  • Judith Bush
  • Salvatore D’agostino
  • Ken Dagg
  • Kate Downing
  • Wesley Dunnington
  • Ross Foard
  • Rich Furr
  • Ian Glazer
  • Barry R. Hieb, M.D.
  • Mary Hodder
  • Rainer Hoerbe
  • Stephen Hutchinson
  • Gershon Janssen
  • Vitor Jesus
  • Thomas C. Jones
  • David Kelts
  • Yusuf Khan
  • Mark King
  • Silvia Knittl
  • Hitoshi Kokumai
  • Manvendra Kumar
  • Jon Lehtinen
  • Lisa LeVasseur
  • Mark Lizar
  • Robert Macmillan
  • Lisa A. Moon
  • David Pitts
  • Christopher Olsen
  • Timothy S Reiniger
  • Nat Sakimura
  • Oscar Santolalla
  • Mike J Schmidt
  • Catherine Schulten
  • Cigdem Sengul
  • Martin Smith
  • Thomas Sullivan
  • Zenia Vasquez
  • Andrew Weaver
  • Noreen Whysel
  • John Wunderlich