Attendees:

Scott Cantor
John Bradley
Leif Johansson

Non-Voting:
Don Thibeau
Hank Mauldin

Staff:
Joni Brennan

FIWG Agenda:

Thursday 8 July 2010 12p PDT / 3p EDT / 19:00 UTC

1. Administrative:

2. Call for volunteers for work group secretary---NONE.

3. Use Cases

4. F2F meeting in Paris Thursday Oct 21 1-3pm CET

5. Non-Repudiation issues for LoA 3

6. AOB

NEXT MEETING:

Thursday 15 July 2010  12p PDT / 3p EDT / 19:00 UTC
Teleconference Info: 

* Skype: +9900827042954214 
* North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022 
* Room Code (Pass Code): 2954214