Child pages
  • Members
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 279 Next »

Board of Trustee Representative Roster | Leadership Council Representative Roster



Leadership Council Representatives: Colin Wallis, John Bradley

Member Organizations                                                               

Center for Public Management and eGovernment                                                      



                      Helsinki Institute of Physics                               

           Information Card Foundation (ICF)                                                              



                                The Boeing Company                               

           University of Namur, Belgium                            

Individual Contributor Members

  • Josep Bardallo
  • Gerald Beuchelt
  • John Bradley
  • Dr. Hellmuth Broda
  • John Bullard
  • Dan Combs
  • Salvatore D'agostino
  • Brian Dilley
  • Frazier-McElveen, Myisha
  • Stefanie Geuhs
  • Thomas Hardjono
  • Rainer Hoerbe
  • Andrew Hughes
  • Gershon Janssen
  • Colin Mallett
  • Mary Ruddy
  • Andrew Shikiar
  • Paul Trevithick
  • Greg Turner
  • Mike Waddingham
  • No labels