Child pages
  • LC eballot to approve the ANCR Working Group Charter
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Dear Kantara Initiative Work Group Chairs,

This Wiki page initiates a Leadership Council eBallot to approve the ANCR Working Group Charter.

Motion:LC eballot to approve the ANCR Working Group Charter
Document (attachment):


Please cast your vote below. IMPORTANT: in order to record your vote you need to log in into Confluence.

Do you approve? Result Voters
Yes 4 Jim Kragh , Ken Dagg , Keith William Wessel , Eve Maler
No 0
Abstain 1 Jim Pasquale

Ballot Opens:

Ballot Closes:

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 12:00pm EST

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 12:00pm EST

Voting Rules:

A Simple Majority of Voting members of the LC is required. For more information see: Kantara Operating Procedures v3.0 Section 7.6. 

Eligible voters
as of 01/19/2021:

Chairs of the following WGs:


WG Federation Interoperability

WG Identity Assurance

WG User-Managed Access

WG Healthcare Identity Assurance


  • No labels