Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Children Display
sorttitle
reversetrue

Date and Time

  • Date: 11 July 2011 4. January 2012
  • Time: 11:00 PDT | 14:00 EDT | 20:00 CET | 06:00 NZ(12th July+1)

Attendees

Bob Sunday, Govt. of Canada

...