[WG-UMA] Agenda for UMA telecon 2010-07-29 (and focus meeting tomorrow!)

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Tue Jul 27 20:30:49 EDT 2010


We're having a focus meeting tomorrow; for some reason it's not showing up in my automatic UMA WG calendar subscription feed, so beware if you normally rely on that (oops, Anna, can you please change the focus entry to be for Wednesday the 28th rather than Tuesday the 27??):

DATE: Wednesday 28 July 2010
TIME: 7a PDT / 10a EDT / 14:00 UTC
DIAL IN:
Skype: +9900827042954214
US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 2954214

And here's our agenda for Thursday; I've linked to one thing you won't have seen before, so check it out:

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/uma/UMA+telecon+2010-07-29
Date and Time
WG telecon on Thursday, 29 Jul 2010, at 9-10:30am PT (time chart)
Skype line "C": +9900827042954214
US: +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 295-4214
Agenda
Administrative
IRC channel reminder: #umawg on irc.freenode.net (web interface)
Roll call
Approve minutes of 2010-07-22 meeting
Action item review
Kantara funding for software development
Status reports from the wider UMA world
WG anniversary coming up
Dynamic registration I-D (formatted, source)
Hopefully approve final(ish) draft
Resource Registration specifics (existing proposal)
New SMART model for "pull" (screenshots)
Walk through major issues and list decision-points
AOB
Next Meetings
WG telecon on Thursday, 5 Aug 2010, at 9-10:30am PT (time chart)


Eve Maler
http://www.xmlgrrl.com/blog
http://www.twitter.com/xmlgrrl
http://www.linkedin.com/in/evemaler

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-uma/attachments/20100727/35f5830d/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-UMA mailing list