[WG-P3] FW: Meeting reminder and Agenda - P3WG Telecon Thursday 1 November 2012 8hPT/11h ET/15h UTC

Colin Soutar email at colinsoutar.com
Thu Nov 1 09:14:53 EDT 2012


Hi –

 

In light of some logistical challenges, the P3WG call is canceled for today.  I wish everyone a safe return to normal operations after the storm this week.

 

In preparation for the call in two weeks, I will undertake to summarize where we are with the FICAM PAC document in the next week and issue the updated draft, along with a call for editor.   Based on the status and the response(s) to the call for editor, we can collectively decide on the next steps for PAC on the call on the 15th November. 

 

Best regards,

 

Colin

 

Colin Soutar

Co-Chair, Kantara P3WG

 

From: wg-p3-bounces at kantarainitiative.org [mailto:wg-p3-bounces at kantarainitiative.org] On Behalf Of Colin Soutar
Sent: October-31-12 11:32 AM
To: P3WG
Subject: [WG-P3] Meeting reminder and Agenda - P3WG Telecon Thursday 1 November 2012 8hPT/11h ET/15h UTC

 


P3WG Meeting 1 November 2012


Date and Time


*	Date: Thursday, 1 November 2012
*	Time: 08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 15:00 UTC ( <http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&day=22&year=2011&hour=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2> time chart)

·         Dial in info:
Skype: +99051000000481
North American Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
Conference ID: 402-2737


Agenda


1.	Administration:

a.       Roll Call

b.      Agenda Confirmation

c.       Minutes for approval

 <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/P3WG+Meeting+Minutes+2012-10-04> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/P3WG+Meeting+Minutes+2012-10-04

2.	Privacy Assessment Criteria

a.       Call for new Editor.

b.      Review of status

3.	AOB
4.	Adjourn

 
 
Colin Soutar
Co-Chair
P3WG
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20121101/17d41146/attachment-0001.html 
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded and charset-unspecified text was scrubbed...
Name: Untitled attachment 02874.txt
Url: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20121101/17d41146/attachment-0001.txt 


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list