[WG-P3] Meeting reminder - P3WG Ad Hoc group on Privacy Assessment Criteria Thursday 5 July 2012 8hPT/11h ET/ 15h UTC

Ann Geyer ageyer at tunitas.com
Thu Jul 5 11:09:46 EDT 2012


http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=49775195





On Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 7:47 AM, Colin Soutar <email at colinsoutar.com> wrote:
> DIAL-IN:
>
>
>
> LINE  A
>
> Skype:+99051000000481
>
> North American Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
>
> Conference ID: 402-2737
>
>
>
> DATE:
>
> Thursday 5 July 2012
>
>
>
> TIME:
>
> 8h PT / 11h ET / 15h UTC
>
>
>
> Cheers,
>
>
>
> Colin
>
>
>
> Colin Soutar
>
> Co-Chair, Kantara Privacy and Public Policy Work Group
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> WG-P3 mailing list
> WG-P3 at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-p3
>


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list