[WG-P3] REMINDER : Regular weekly telecons canceled in deference to F2F dial-in schedule

Anna Ticktin annaticktin at me.com
Sun May 15 23:22:32 EDT 2011


Hello All—


This is a reminder that all regularly scheduled weekly telecons have been cancelled this week in deference to the F2F schedule posted below. We invite you to review the detailed agenda of these sessions as posted here (http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Kantara%20Initiative%20Conferences) and invite you to participate across as many groups as possible this week. 


*****Also — PLEASE NOTE THE P3 DIAL-IN TIME HAS BEEN PUSHED BACK 30 MINUTES TO ACCOMMODATE THE CONCURRENT LC CALL. FOR ALL THOSE WISHING TO DIAL-IN, WE WILL CONVENE THE CALL AT 13:30 CEST OR 7:30 EST. . . *****




Monday 16 May:

	• Business Cases for Trusted Federation DG    13h-15h CET / 7:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)
	
	• Assurance & Certification Sync Session 1   15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

	• eGOV    15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)


Tuesday 17 May: 

	• P3    13:30h-15h CET / 7:30:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)
	
	• IAWG     15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

	• eGOV    15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

Wednesday 18 May: 
	
	• Assurance & Certification Sync Session 2    1513h-15h CET / 7:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)



—> Anna Ticktin

       Technical Program Coordinator
       anna at kantarainitiative.org
       anna at ieee-isto.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20110516/e87ba792/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list