[WG-P3] REMINDER!!! F2F sessions and dial-ins. Please read!!!

Anna Ticktin annaticktin at me.com
Sun May 15 13:21:41 EDT 2011


Hello All—

Please review the DATEs, TIMEs and DIAL-IN DETAILs listed below for relevant F2F sessions. The detailed agenda highlighting topics for each of these calls can be reviewed here (http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Kantara%20Initiative%20Conferences).  Unfortunately it's too detailed for me to paste the full text below. Please review the link—you'll find this is quite a packed week of discussions with much socialization across inter-dependent work groups. We invite you to participate across as many groups as possible.



*****Also — PLEASE NOTE THE P3 DIAL-IN TIME HAS BEEN PUSHED BACK 30 MINUTES TO ACCOMMODATE THE CONCURRENT LC CALL. FOR ALL THOSE WISHING TO DIAL-IN, WE WILL CONVENE THE CALL AT 13:30 CEST OR 7:30 EST. . . *****




Monday 16 May:

	• Business Cases for Trusted Federation DG    13h-15h CET / 7:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)
	
	• Assurance & Certification Sync Session 1   15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

	• eGOV    15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)


Tuesday 17 May: 

	• P3    13:30h-15h CET / 7:30:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)
	
	• IAWG     15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

	• eGOV    15:15h-17h CET / 9:15-11:00 EST / 6:15-8:00 PST
	• DIAL-IN B: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827044630912, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 4630912 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)

Wednesday 18 May: 
	
	• Assurance & Certification Sync Session 2    1513h-15h CET / 7:00-9:00 EST
	• DIAL-IN C: Teleconference Info: - Skype: +9900827042954214, North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022, Room Code: 2954214 (specific dial-in details + Kantara calendar)



—> Anna Ticktin

       Technical Program Coordinator
       anna at kantarainitiative.org
       anna at ieee-isto.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20110515/b8fe8916/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list