[WG-P3] next Privacy and Public Policy work group call

Mark Lizar mark at smartspecies.com
Wed Mar 23 21:36:47 EDT 2011


All,

The Privacy and Public Policy working group of the Kantara Initiative  
will hold its next telecom this Thursday (Friday in Asia/Pacific). -  
3pm UTC (due to daylight saving time difference)

AGENDA:

1.      Roll call
2.      Agenda review/prioritization
3.      Privacy News/Liaison Updates
5.      ITAC Presentation Update and Review
6.    IAF-1800 Collaboration
7.    Other business
9.    Review Action Items

Here is the dial-in information:

- Skype: +9900827043671716

International Toll

- North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022

Austria +43 (0) 82040115470

Belgium +32 (0) 70357134

Canada +1 (201) 793-9022

France +33 (0) 826109071

Germany +49 01805009527

Ireland +353 (0) 818270968

Italy +39 848390177

Spain +34 (9) 02885791

Switzerland +41 (0) 848560397

United Kingdom +44 (0) 8454018081

- Room Code: 3671716

Thursday 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC/GMT / 01:00 +1 day Japan /  
05:00 + 1 day New Zealand




-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20110324/477f2674/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list