[WG-P3] next Kantara Privacy and Public Policy work group telecon

j stollman stollman.j at gmail.com
Tue May 4 14:01:29 EDT 2010


All,



The Privacy and Public Policy working group of the Kantara Initiative will
hold its next telecom this Thursday (Friday in Asia/Pacific).



Here is the dial-in information:

US/Canada toll-free number:        1.866.305.1460

Direct dial (toll) number:               +1.416.620.1296

Additional toll-free numbers:

               UK: 0800 917 5847

               Netherlands: 08002659007

               Belgium: 080079491

               Japan: 00531160345


    * Attendee Code: 9247530



Thursday 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC/GMT / 00:00 +1 day Japan / 04:00 +
1 day New Zealand

Here’s a world clock application to verify your local time:
http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html



Here is where you can find the P3WG wiki, our charter, deliverables and work
in progress.
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/Home



Here is the agenda for the meeting:



AGENDA:

1.      Roll call

2.       Action Item updates

a.       Liaisons relationship with OASIS Privacy Management TC and ETSI
(Abbie)

b.       OECD in Israel 25-26 October (Abbie)

c.       P3wg outreach to corporate CPOs (Robin)

3.      Approve minutes from previous meeting

4.      Charter revision discussion (Mark)

5.      Strategic foci reports (Jeff)

6.      Privacy policy rights vs. new technology Terms Of Service (Jeff)

7.      All other business

8.      Update Roll Call

9.      Review Action Items


-- 
Jeff Stollman
stollman.j at gmail.com
1 202.683.8699
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20100504/b1243d04/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the WG-P3 mailing list