[Wg-p3] P3wg next telecon

j stollman stollman.j at gmail.com
Wed Sep 16 21:12:55 PDT 2009


All,

Please remember that this week's telecon will be held on Friday, rather than
Thursday.

The call-in information remains the same:

  US/Canada toll-free number:  1.866.305.1460
    * Direct dial (toll) number: +1.416.620.1296
    * Attendee Code: 9247530


Here is the agenda:

1.       Roll call

2.       ICAM letter status (Jeff)

a.       ICAM’s announcement

b.      Ballot Results

c.       Next actions

3.       Las Vegas Plenary Report (Robin/Jeff)

a.       Broadening Participation

                                                               i.
Government
outreach

1.       eGov and P3

a.       Judy Spencer

b.      Dave Temoshok

c.       EU ENISA

d.      UK Information Commissioner's Office (RW task?)

e.      Deborah Diener, US Internal Revenue Service (Brett)

f.        Dawn Wiggins, US Social Security Administration (Brett)

g.       Naomi Lefkovitz, US Federal Trade Commission (Brett)

h.      Jim Lewis (Brett)

i.         Lee Tien, ESS (Brett)

j.        Ari Schwartz (Brett)

k.       other suitable EU candidates (e.g. from PrimeLife or other
projects)

l.         Paul Hasson (CPO - US Visit) (RW task)

                                                             ii.      CPO
outreach (Robin)

4.       Liaison with VPI and eGov (IAW was not in attendance)

a.       Scenario specification

5.       Robin will transcribe and publish notes from the Plenary sessions

6.       Next call

a.       Migrate to weekly calls

b.      Current call schedule will remain in place for every other Thursday

c.       New calls will also be held on Thursdays

d.      New calls will begin at 18:00 UTC / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT / 06:00
New Zealand (Friday)

7.       Collaboration site URL (Randy van der Hoof)

8.       Comparison of US/UK LoA (Patrick Curry)

9.       Broadening P3-wg participation

10.   Funding ideas (Robin)

a.       SmartCard Alliance meeting (Randy)

11.   Vice-chair & secretary nominations (Robin)

12.   All other business

13.   Update Roll Call

If you are unable to attend, Please let me know by reply email.

Thank you.

Jeff
-- 
Jeff Stollman
stollman.j at gmail.com
1 202.683.8699
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3_kantarainitiative.org/attachments/20090917/89ef6a5c/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Wg-p3 mailing list