[Wg-p3] Kantara Privacy & Public Policy telecon

j stollman stollman.j at gmail.com
Wed Sep 2 05:07:17 PDT 2009


All,

Please mark your calendars for our next P3-wg conference call to be held
Thursday 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC/GMT.

  US/Canada toll-free number:  1.866.305.1460
    * Direct dial (toll) number: +1.416.620.1296
    * Attendee Code: 9247530#

We have a full agenda for the call:

   1.       Reschedule next call when Robin will be flying home from Vegas.

   a.       Weds 16th, 08:00 PST while Robin still in Las Vegas (conflicts
   with IA-wg call)

   b.      Friday 18th, 08:00 PST (16:00 BST)

   2.       Collaboration site URL (Randy van der Hoof)

   3.       GSA feedback letter (Susan Landau) ( RW note)

   4.       Comparison of US/UK LoA (Patrick Curry)

   5.       Broadening P3-wg participation

   a.        Judy Spencer

   b.      Dave Temoshok

   c.       EU ENISA

   d.      UK Information Commissioner's Office (RW task?)

   e.      other suitable EU candidates (e.g. from PrimeLife or other
   projects)

   f.        Paul Hasson (CPO - US Visit) (RW task)

   6.       Funding ideas (Robin note / SmartCard Alliance meeting?)

   7.       Vice-chair & secretary nominations

   8.       Other


CONFERENCE CALL SUPPORT

Call our 24/7 Help Desk toll free at 1.800.804.8608 or direct dial
+1.514.282.4047 or go to our website for more information.

Need help during your conference call? Just hit *0 and a friendly,
helpful full service operator can
assist you with conferencing features, dialing out to participants, help
with international access, and help with audio problems.

Our userguides are easily accessible from the web. Find them here:

-  www.onconference.com/userguide

Or check out our FAQs:

-  www.onconference.com/faq

Still have a question? You can always reply to this or email
info at onconference.com.


-- 
Jeff Stollman
stollman.j at gmail.com
1 202.683.8699
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3_kantarainitiative.org/attachments/20090902/6ea17b3e/attachment.html>


More information about the Wg-p3 mailing list