[Wg-p3] P3wg telecon agenda

Robin Wilton futureidentity at fastmail.fm
Wed Oct 21 07:58:09 EDT 2009


Thanks Jeff.

As far as time-zones are concerned: for this week, the UK is
still on EST+5.

Advance warning that over the following couple of weeks that will
change to EST+4, until the EU switches off Daylight Saving time.

R

On Wed, 21 Oct 2009 07:22 -0400, "j stollman"
<stollman.j at gmail.com> wrote:

  All,
  A reminder that our next meeting is a day away.  Please review
  the agenda and be prepared to discuss (especially items on the
  wiki for strategic focus).
  Here is the call-in information (Please verify your local time
  in this month of seasonal time adjustments.  I am using my
  time zone -- US Eastern Time -- as ground zero):

    US/Canada toll-free number:  1.866.305.1460
      * Direct dial (toll) number: +1.416.620.1296
      * Attendee Code: 9247530


  08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 UTC/GMT/ 16:00 BST / 01:00 +1 day
  Japan / 04:00 + 1 day New Zealand
  And here is the agenda:

  1.      Roll call

  2.      Action Item updates

  a.       Collaboration site URL update (Britta)

  b.      Comparison of US/UK LoA update (Patrick Curry)

  3.      US Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Privacy Roundtable
  07 DEC in Washington, DC (Jeff)

  a.       Review wiki drafts:
  [1]http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/Writte
  n+Response+to+US+Federal+Trade+Commission+%28FTC%29+queries+fo
  r+07+DEC+09

  b.      Determine path forward

  4.      P3 Strategic Focus (Jeff)

  a.       Review Wiki nominations:
  [2]http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/Workst
  ream+Foci

  b.      How do we prioritize these and decide how to
  accomplish them?

  5.      All other business

  6.      Update Roll Call



  Thank you.
  Jeff
  --
  Jeff Stollman
  [3]stollman.j at gmail.com
  1 202.683.8699

References

1. http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/Written+Response+to+US+Federal+Trade+Commission+%28FTC%29+queries+for+07+DEC+09
2. http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/p3wg/Workstream+Foci
3. mailto:stollman.j at gmail.com
Robin Wilton

Director, Future Identity
Director of Privacy and Public Policy, Liberty Alliance


www.futureidentity.eu
+44 (0)705 005 2931
====================================================================
Structured consulting on digital identity, privacy and public policy
====================================================================
Future Identity is a limited company number 6777002, registered in England & Wales

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-p3/attachments/20091021/0e98d03c/attachment.html 


More information about the Wg-p3 mailing list