[WG-OTTO] OTTO WG Agenda 7/1/15

Mike Schwartz mike at gluu.org
Wed Jul 1 08:55:43 CDT 2015


OTTO Meeting today: 8AM PT / 9AM MT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET

1. Approve minutes:
   
https://github.com/nynymike/otto/blob/master/minutes/010-otto_minutes-6-24-2015.md

2. Kantara logistics
   * Reminder to join the OTTO WG on the Kantara Wiki / Email Mailing 
List
   * Discussion about elections

3. Discussion of Webfinger for federation metadata query
   * Use of query string verus URL namespace

4. Discussion of Metadata Query Protocol from Refeds


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dial IN:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Screen Sharing: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/162399285

Audio: Skype: +99051000000481
North America Toll: +1 (805) 309-2350
Alternate Toll: +1 (714) 551-9842
International Toll: http://www.turbobridge.com/international.html

Conference ID: 613-2898

Command Menu: 0 Plays menu of Keypad Commands *3 Promote to Host (if 
non-host) *5 Raise your hand *6 Mute yourself (toggle on/off) *# Private 
roll call of participants *\ Mute music-on-hold (toggle on/off)

TurboPhone (beta): https://www.turbobridge.com/join.html Works with 
Internet Explorer on Windows only

SIP Access (using IP phone or soft phone) sip:bridge at turbobridge.com
SIP URL details: https://www.turbobridge.com/help/Index.html?context=180



More information about the WG-OTTO mailing list