<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
  <meta http-equiv="content-type"
 content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1">
</head>
<body text="#006600" bgcolor="#ffffff">
Up this week: Standard Information Sharing Agreement<br>
<br>
Date: Monday 2010/11/15<br>
<br>
Time: 7am HST 9am PST | 12.00 noon EST | 5pm UK time<br>
<br>
Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; <a class="moz-txt-link-freetext"
 href="https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298">https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298</a><br>
<br>
Join the conference call:<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &#8226; Skype: +9900827042954214<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &#8226; US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &#8226; UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; &#8226; Room Code: 2954214<br>
<br>
GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298<br>
<br>
Draft Agenda<br>
<br>
1. Attendance<br>
2. Prior Action Item Review<br>
3. New Business<br>
4. Standard Information Sharing Agreement<br>
5. Action Item Review<br>
<br>
Talk with you soon,<br>
<br>
-j<br>
<br>
<pre class="moz-signature" cols="72">-- 
Joe Andrieu
<a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:joe@andrieu.net">joe@andrieu.net</a>
+1 (805) 705-8651</pre>
</body>
</html>