<html><body style="word-wrap: break-word; -webkit-nbsp-mode: space; -webkit-line-break: after-white-space; ">Folks, here are the&nbsp;<a href="http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Meeting+Minutes+-+9th+November+2009">minute</a>s from last weeks call - as usual our focus was on scenario development.<div><br></div><div>Call details for today are:</div><div><br></div><div>Time: 9am PST | 12.00 EST | 5pm UK time<br><br><br>1. &nbsp;Please join my meeting, Monday, November 16 at 9:00 AM Pacific&nbsp;<br>Standard Time.<br><br><br><a href="https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/167138946">https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/167138946</a><br><br><br>2. &nbsp;Join the conference call:<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Skype: ++9900827042954214<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Room Code: 2954214<br></div><div><br></div><div><br></div><div><br><div apple-content-edited="true"><div><div><div>Iain Henderson</div><div><a href="mailto:iain.henderson@mydex.org">iain.henderson@mydex.org</a></div><div><br></div><div><div><div><div>This email and any attachment contains information which is private and confidential and is intended for the addressee only. If you are not an addressee, you are not authorised to read, copy or use the e-mail or any attachment. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender by return e-mail and then destroy it.</div></div></div></div><div><br></div></div><br></div><br></div><br></div></body></html>