[WG-InfoSharing] CIS WG Call Thursday December 1

Iain Henderson iainhenderson at mac.com
Wed Nov 30 15:32:59 CST 2016


OK thanks Andrew, is a new draft being circulated in advance; the Google Doc still has lots of comments and queries in it?

Iain

> On 30 Nov 2016, at 21:31, Andrew Hughes <andrewhughes3000 at gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> Hi everyone, there will be a CIS WG call this week at the normal time. Dial details below.
> 
>  3:30pm UK time, 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET
> 
> Agenda:
> - Status of CR v1.0 
> - Discussion about what to work on next
> - Report-out from relevant events
> - Discussion about a new structure for this WG once CR v1.0 is done
> 
> 
> 
> Dial in details:
> 
> Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
> https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/983443893 <https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/983443893>
> 
> You can also dial in using your phone.
> United States : +1 (571) 317-3129
> 
> Access Code: 983-443-893
> 
> More phone numbers
> Canada : +1 (647) 497-9350
> Sweden : +46 (o) 853 527 836
> United Kingdom : +44 (o) 330 221 0086
> Andrew Hughes CISM CISSP 
> Independent Consultant
> In Turn Information Management Consulting
> 
> o  +1 650.209.7542
> m +1 250.888.9474
> 1249 Palmer Road,
> Victoria, BC V8P 2H8
> AndrewHughes3000 at gmail.com <mailto:AndrewHughes3000 at gmail.com> 
> ca.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-hughes/a/58/682/ <http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-hughes/a/58/682/>
> Identity Management | IT Governance | Information Security 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> WG-InfoSharing mailing list
> WG-InfoSharing at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-infosharing

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-infosharing/attachments/20161130/f9a9f4bc/attachment.html>


More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list