[WG-InfoSharing] CIS Working Group Kick-off meeting poll

Marissa Jadrosich marissa at kantarainitiative.org
Tue Sep 23 11:07:09 CDT 2014


Ok,  I am not sure how to do that.  In my window the application only gives
me one time zone.

Mary, do you want to resend out the poll to show the different time zones?

Kind regards,

Marissa

---------
Marissa Jadrosich
Program Manager for Kantara Initiative
Phone:  732-465-5895
Email:  marissa at kantarainitiative.org
Website:  www.kantarainitiative.org

On Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 4:50 PM, M a r y H o d d e r <hodder at gmail.com>
wrote:

> Ok great.. thanks Marissa..
>
> Also the point in my Doodle was instead of doing a date.. to do a time at
> the top of each selection that shows the three time zones.
>
> If you want to.. redoing the poll in that vein works well.. as we have a
> lot of people in the UK.
>
> mary
>
> On Sep 15, 2014, at 12:59 PM, Marissa Jadrosich wrote:
>
> Hi Mary,
>
> Thank you for your suggestion.  I took the most popular times from the
> last poll and tried to consolidate it for the Western time zone and there
> are a few working group meeting scheduled, so I was trying to have it not
> overlap with another meeting. IA-WG and UMA are both 9-10 am PST on
> Thursday.
>
> Kind regards,
>
> Marissa
>
> ---------
> Marissa Jadrosich
> Program Manager for Kantara Initiative
> Phone:  732-465-5895
> Email:  marissa at kantarainitiative.org
> Website:  www.kantarainitiative.org
>
> On Mon, Sep 15, 2014 at 2:32 PM, M a r y H o d d e r <hodder at gmail.com>
> wrote:
>
>> Hi Marissa,
>>
>> I'll respond to the west coast poll.. but another way to do this would be
>> like so:
>> http://doodle.com/67u8q764b3s66uxp
>>
>> We have people in the UK who join the call as well..
>>
>> AND I would also suggest we add:
>> Thursday 9am PT / 12 noon ET /  5pm GMT
>> and
>> THU 10am PT / 1 pm ET / 6pm GMT
>>
>> mary
>>
>>
>> On Sep 15, 2014, at 10:42 AM, Marissa Jadrosich wrote:
>>
>> Dear CIS Working Group:
>>
>> In scheduling a working group meeting going forward, it was decided to do
>> two separate polls to see which timezone works the best or having meetings
>> in two different time zones.
>>
>> Would you please fill-out the poll that best fits your time zone.  If
>> both polls work, then please click on the link and fill in the information
>> for both polls.
>>
>> Eastern Time Zone Meeting:  I used Japan's timezone for this poll, please
>> click here:  http://doodle.com/kz3gfy4pswr26n7a
>>
>> Western Time Zone Meeting:  I used PST timezone for this poll, please
>> click here:
>> http://doodle.com/3wacci5pdupah2rk
>>
>> Should you have any questions or concerns, please let me know.
>>
>> Kind regards,
>>
>> Marissa
>>
>> ---------
>> Marissa Jadrosich
>> Program Manager for Kantara Initiative
>> Phone:  732-465-5895
>> Email:  marissa at kantarainitiative.org
>> Website:  www.kantarainitiative.org
>>  _______________________________________________
>> WG-InfoSharing mailing list
>> WG-InfoSharing at kantarainitiative.org
>> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-infosharing
>>
>>
>>
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-infosharing/attachments/20140923/d65e170d/attachment.html>


More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list