[WG-InfoSharing] CIS Working Group Kick-off meeting poll

M a r y H o d d e r hodder at gmail.com
Mon Sep 15 13:32:58 CDT 2014


Hi Marissa,

I'll respond to the west coast poll.. but another way to do this would be like so:
http://doodle.com/67u8q764b3s66uxp

We have people in the UK who join the call as well..

AND I would also suggest we add:
Thursday 9am PT / 12 noon ET /  5pm GMT
and
THU 10am PT / 1 pm ET / 6pm GMT

mary


On Sep 15, 2014, at 10:42 AM, Marissa Jadrosich wrote:

> Dear CIS Working Group:  
> 
> In scheduling a working group meeting going forward, it was decided to do two separate polls to see which timezone works the best or having meetings in two different time zones.  
> 
> Would you please fill-out the poll that best fits your time zone.  If both polls work, then please click on the link and fill in the information for both polls.
> 
> Eastern Time Zone Meeting:  I used Japan's timezone for this poll, please click here:  http://doodle.com/kz3gfy4pswr26n7a
> 
> Western Time Zone Meeting:  I used PST timezone for this poll, please click here:
> http://doodle.com/3wacci5pdupah2rk
> 
> Should you have any questions or concerns, please let me know.
> 
> Kind regards,
> 
> Marissa
> 
> ---------
> Marissa Jadrosich
> Program Manager for Kantara Initiative
> Phone:  732-465-5895
> Email:  marissa at kantarainitiative.org
> Website:  www.kantarainitiative.org
> _______________________________________________
> WG-InfoSharing mailing list
> WG-InfoSharing at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-infosharing

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-infosharing/attachments/20140915/bca7061f/attachment.html>


More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list