[WG-InfoSharing] Query for alternate time

Joe Andrieu Joe at andrieu.net
Thu Jan 31 10:56:15 EST 2013


Iain,

Did you want to try a different time? Or should we just go ahead with a 4:30pm PST call?  
That would be 
>> 12:30am UK
>> 12:30pm NZT
>> 9:30am JST

-j

--
Joe Andrieu
joe at switchbook.com
+1(805)705-8651

Sent from my iPad

On Jan 30, 2013, at 8:27 PM, Nat Sakimura <sakimura at gmail.com> wrote:

> Sounds good. 
> 
> Thanks!
> 
> Nat
> 
> 2013/1/29 Joe Andrieu <joe at switchbook.com>
>> In order to make things reasonable for our collaborators in Japan and New Zealand, we'd like to move every other meeting of the ISWG to a new time.
>>  
>> Currently, we are meeting Tuesdays at 12:30pm PST which is 
>>  
>> 8:30pm UK
>> 8:30am NZT
>> 5:30am JST
>>  
>> How about a 4:30pm PST call?  That would be 
>> 12:30am UK
>> 12:30pm NZT
>> 9:30am JST
>>  
>> How would that work for our friends across the Pacific?
>>  
>> -j
>>  
>> p.s.
>> This weeks call will be at the usual time.  If we can settle on a new time, we'll try it out next week, Tuesday, Feb 5.
>>  
>> -- 
>> Joe Andrieu
>> SwitchBook
>> joe at switchbook.com
>> +1(805)705-8651
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> Nat Sakimura (=nat)
> Chairman, OpenID Foundation
> http://nat.sakimura.org/
> @_nat_en
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-infosharing/attachments/20130131/b265257e/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list