[WG-InfoSharing] Query for alternate time

Nat Sakimura sakimura at gmail.com
Wed Jan 30 23:27:19 EST 2013


Sounds good.

Thanks!

Nat

2013/1/29 Joe Andrieu <joe at switchbook.com>

> **
> In order to make things reasonable for our collaborators in Japan and New
> Zealand, we'd like to move every other meeting of the ISWG to a new time.
>
> Currently, we are meeting Tuesdays at 12:30pm PST which is
>
> 8:30pm UK
> 8:30am NZT
> 5:30am JST
>
> How about a 4:30pm PST call?  That would be
> 12:30am UK
> 12:30pm NZT
> 9:30am JST
>
> How would that work for our friends across the Pacific?
>
> -j
>
> p.s.
> This weeks call will be at the usual time.  If we can settle on a new
> time, we'll try it out next week, Tuesday, Feb 5.
>
> --
> Joe Andrieu
> SwitchBook
> joe at switchbook.com
> +1(805)705-8651
>



-- 
Nat Sakimura (=nat)
Chairman, OpenID Foundation
http://nat.sakimura.org/
@_nat_en
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-infosharing/attachments/20130131/71bbdc12/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list