[WG-InfoSharing] Agenda for Monday's ISWG Call

Joe Andrieu joe at andrieu.net
Mon Feb 14 11:47:48 EST 2011


Happy Valentine's Day!

This will be a 90 minute session.

Date: Monday 14th of February 2011

Time: 7am HST 9am PST | 12.00 noon EST | 5pm UK time

Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting
    https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298

Join the conference call:
    • Skype: +9900827042954214
    • US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
    • UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
    • Room Code: 2954214

GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298

Draft Agenda

1. Attendance
2. Approve Prior Minutes
3. Prior Action Item Review
4. New Business
5. Standard Information Sharing Agreement
6. Action Item Review


-- 
Joe Andrieu
joe at andrieu.net
+1 (805) 705-8651




More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list