[WG-InfoSharing] Agenda for Monday's ISWG Call

Mark Lizar mark at smartspecies.com
Mon Feb 7 09:53:22 EST 2011


Apologies,

I am not able to make it today.

- M
On 7 Feb 2011, at 07:22, Joe Andrieu wrote:

> This will be a 90 minute session.
>
> Again, the group business will be a minimum so we can get a productive
> working session in.
>
>
> Date: Monday 7th of February 2011
>
> Time: 7am HST 9am PST | 12.00 noon EST | 5pm UK time
>
> Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting
>    https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298
>
> Join the conference call:
>    • Skype: +9900827042954214
>    • US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
>    • UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
>    • Room Code: 2954214
>
> GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298
>
> Draft Agenda
>
> 1. Attendance
> 2. Approve Prior Minutes
> 3. Prior Action Item Review
> 4. New Business
> 5. Standard Information Sharing Agreement
> 6. Action Item Review
>
>
> -- 
> Joe Andrieu
> joe at andrieu.net
> +1 (805) 705-8651
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> WG-InfoSharing mailing list
> WG-InfoSharing at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/wg-infosharing



More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list