[WG-InfoSharing] Tues Call Agenda

Judi Clark coach at digitalIDcoach.com
Thu Aug 4 13:39:01 EDT 2011


NOTE TIME FOR OUR TUES CALL: Noon PDT, 3PM EDT

AGENDA

This will be a 90 minute session.
Date: Tuesday Aug 9, 2011
Time: 9am HST | noon PDT | 3pm EDT | 8pm UK time

Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298

Join the conference call:
• Skype: +9900827042954214
• US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
• UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
• Room Code: 2954214
GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298

Draft Agenda
1. Attendance
2. Approve Prior Minutes
3. Prior Action Item Review
4. New Business
5. Standard Information Sharing Agreement
   5a. Parties 5b. Liabilities 5c. Remedies
6. Action Item Review

Please let me know if you have any additional agenda items.

-- 
 Judi Clark, Digital ID Coach          coach at digitalIDcoach.com
 Helping you pull yourself together   http://digitalIDcoach.com





More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list