[WG-InfoSharing] Tues Call Agenda

Judi Clark coach at digitalidcoach.com
Sat Apr 16 12:30:51 EDT 2011


NOTE NEW TIME FOR OUR TUES CALL: Noon PDT, 3PM EDT

AGENDA
This will be a 90 minute session. 

Date: Tuesday April 19, 2011 
Time: 9am HST | noon PDT | 3pm EDT | 8pm UK time 

Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298 

Join the conference call:
• Skype: +9900827042954214
• US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
• UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
• Room Code: 2954214 

GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298 

Draft Agenda 
1. Attendance 
2. Approve Prior Minutes 
3. Prior Action Item Review 
4. New Business 
5. Identity Commons Charter
6. Standard Information Sharing Agreement Deal Points 
7. Action Item Review


-- 
 Judi Clark, Digital ID Coach          coach at digitalIDcoach.com
 Helping you pull yourself together   http://digitalIDcoach.com



More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list