[WG-InfoSharing] Agenda for Todays Call

Iain Henderson iain.henderson at mydex.org
Mon Nov 29 07:29:09 EST 2010


Up this week: Standard Information Sharing Agreement

Date: Monday 29th November 2010

Time: 7am HST 9am PST | 12.00 noon EST | 5pm UK time

Please join my meeting via GoToMeeting
   https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/844771298

Join the conference call:
   • Skype: +9900827042954214
   • US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
   • UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
   • Room Code: 2954214

GoToMeeting ID: 844-771-298

Draft Agenda

1. Attendance
2. Prior Action Item Review
3. New Business
4. Standard Information Sharing Agreement
5. Action Item Review

Iain Henderson
iain.henderson at mydex.org

This email and any attachment contains information which is private and confidential and is intended for the addressee only. If you are not an addressee, you are not authorised to read, copy or use the e-mail or any attachment. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender by return e-mail and then destroy it.






More information about the WG-InfoSharing mailing list