[Wg-infosharing] GoToMeeting Invitation - Information Sharing Workgroup

Judi Clark coach at digitalIDcoach.com
Mon Nov 30 13:03:11 EST 2009


Today's call note:
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Info+Sharing+WkgGp+-+Minutes+30+Nov+09

  judi

Joe Andrieu wrote:
> Time: 9am PST | 12.00 EST | 5pm UK time
>
> 1.  Please join my meeting, Monday, November 30
> https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/487427826
>
> 2.  Teleconference information:
>
> Skype: +9900827042954214
> US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
> UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
> Room Code: 2954214
>
> NOTE: Do not follow the code with a "#" symbol as it may cause the code 
> not to be recognized.
>
>
> Draft Agenda
>
> 1. Attendance
> 2. Prior Action Item Review
> 3. Review & Approve Past Minutes & Notes (if quorum)
> 4. Charter Update & Work on Agreement
> 5. New Business
> 6. Engagement Model
> 7. New Action Item Review
>
> Prior minutes (there is some question about which of these are already 
> approved):
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Kantara+Information+Sharing+Teleconference+19th+Oct+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Kantara+Information+Sharing+Work+Group+Teleconference+26th+Oct+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Minutes+of+Group+Teleconference,+2nd+November+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Meeting+Minutes+-+9th+November+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Information+Sharing+-+Meeting+Minutes+16th+November+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Info+Sharing+WkgGp+-+Minutes+09+Nov+23
>
>
>   

-- 
 Judi Clark, Digital ID Coach          coach at digitalIDcoach.com
 Helping you pull yourself together   http://digitalIDcoach.com



More information about the Wg-infosharing mailing list