[Wg-infosharing] GoToMeeting Invitation - Information Sharing Work Group

J. Trent Adams jtrentadams at gmail.com
Mon Nov 23 11:23:09 EST 2009


Joe -

Unfortunately, I have a deadline I have to hit that's going to keep me
from attending today's call.

Till next time,
Trent


Joe Andrieu wrote:
> Time: 9am PST | 12.00 EST | 5pm UK time
>
> 1.  Please join my meeting, Monday, November 23 at 9:00 AM Pacific 
> Standard Time.
> https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/371536578
>
> 2.  Join the conference call:
>      • Skype: +9900827042954214
>      • US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
>      • UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081
>      • Room Code: 2954214
>
> GoToMeeting Meeting ID: 371-536-578
>
>
> Draft Agenda
>
> 1. Attendance
> 2. Judi Clark, Secretary
> 3. Review & Approve Past Minutes & Notes (if quorum)
> 4. Charter Update (status)
> 5. New Business
> 6. Engagement Model
> 7. Action Item Review
>
> Prior minutes (there is some question about which of these are already 
> approved):
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Kantara+Information+Sharing+Teleconference+19th+Oct+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Kantara+Information+Sharing+Work+Group+Teleconference+26th+Oct+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Minutes+of+Group+Teleconference,+2nd+November+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Meeting+Minutes+-+9th+November+2009
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/infosharing/Information+Sharing+-+Meeting+Minutes+16th+November+2009 
>
>
>
>   

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Profile: http://www.mediaslate.org/jtrentadams/
LinkedIN: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jtrentadams
Twitter: http://twitter.com/jtrentadams



More information about the Wg-infosharing mailing list