[Wg-infosharing] GoToMeeting Invitation - Information Sharing Work Group

Joe Andrieu joe at switchbook.com
Mon Nov 2 10:03:07 EST 2009


Today's Information Sharing Call

Monday 2nd November 2009
Time: 9am PDT | 12.00 EDT | 5pm UK time, 6pm CET

1.  Please join my meeting, Monday, November 2 at 9:00 AM Pacific 
Standard Time.
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/835568954

2.  Join the conference call:
Dial-In: Skype: +9900827042954214
US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
UK Dial-In: +44 (0) 8454018081 Room Code: 2954214


Meeting ID: 835-568-954

GoToMeeting®
Online Meetings Made Easy™
-- 
Joe Andrieu
joe at switchbook.com
+1 (805) 705-8651
http://www.switchbook.com


More information about the Wg-infosharing mailing list