[WG-HealthIDAssurance] Agenda - HIAWG Call tomorrow at 1 p.m. EST, Noon CST, 10 a.m. PST

Pete Palmer petep2302 at yahoo.com
Wed May 15 14:23:20 EDT 2013


Please attend!
Thursday, 5/16/2013 at 10 a.m. US West Coast, 12 p.m. US Central, and 1 p.m. US Eastern time. 
 
 Teleconference Info:
- Skype: +99051000000481
- North American Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
- Room Code: 613-2898
- Our Home Page:http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/healthidassurance/Home

1.   Roll Call
2.   New Mission Statement for the Group
3.  Call for Nominations for Chair and Vice Chair

4.  Initiatives Mapping
5.  Other business
6.  Adjourn

Thanks!
Pete
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-healthidassurance/attachments/20130515/cf06d04b/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-HealthIDAssurance mailing list