[WG-HealthIDAssurance] Reminder - HIAWG Call today at 1 p.m. EST, Noon CST, 10 a.m. PST

Palmer, Pete Pete.Palmer at surescripts.com
Thu Feb 7 10:58:59 EST 2013


Thursday, 2/07/2013 at 10 a.m. US West Coast, 12 p.m. US Central, and 1 p.m. US Eastern time.

 Teleconference Info:
- Skype: +99051000000481
- North American Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
- Room Code: 613-2898
- Our Home Page: http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/healthidassurance/Home

1.     Roll Call

2.     Approval of 2013-1-17 Minutes

  1.  Cooperative Assessment Program for HISPs
  2.  Goals for 2013
  3.  Planning for HIMSS 2013 Workshop
  4.  NSTIC Update
  5.  S&I Framework
  6.  Other Business (reminder for IAF votes)
  7.  Adjourn
Thanks!
Pete

--
Pete Palmer, CISSP | Director, Information Security | Surescripts
O: 651.855.3034 | C: 612.598.4444 |pete.palmer at surescripts.com<mailto:%7Cpete.palmer at surescripts.com>

This e-mail and any attachments are confidential, may contain sensitive information, and are intended solely for the individual to whom this e-mail is addressed. If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender by reply e-mail immediately and destroy all copies of the e-mail and any attachments.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/wg-healthidassurance/attachments/20130207/c3351ca1/attachment.html 


More information about the WG-HealthIDAssurance mailing list