<div dir="ltr">Hi everyone-  we will move the regular Monthly LC Call time to 09:00 Pacific / noon Eastern /  17:00 GMT <div><br></div><div>This new time applies to November 15 2017 call and all future calls.</div><div><br></div><div>Hope that this makes it easier for more Chair and Vice-Chairs to attend</div><div><br></div><div>talk with you on Wednesday</div><div><br></div><div>Megan: can you please delete the current LC meeting invitations and create a new series with the new time?</div><div><br></div><div>thanks</div><div>andrew.<br clear="all"><div><div class="gmail_signature" data-smartmail="gmail_signature"><div dir="ltr"><div><div dir="ltr">







<p><b>Andrew Hughes </b><font size="1"><span>CISM CISSP</span><span> <br></span></font>Independent Consultant<br><b>In Turn Information Management Consulting</b></p><p><span style="color:rgb(33,33,33);font-family:'Helvetica Neue',Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif;font-size:13.1999998092651px;line-height:19.7999992370605px">o  +1 650.209.7542<br></span>m +1 250.888.9474<br><font size="1"> 1249 Palmer Road,<br>Victoria, BC V8P 2H8</font><br><span><a href="mailto:AndrewHughes3000@gmail.com" target="_blank"><font size="1">AndrewHughes3000@gmail.com</font></a></span><span><font size="1"> </font><br></span><font size="1"><a href="http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-hughes/a/58/682/" target="_blank">ca.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-hughes/a/58/682/</a><br></font><b><font size="1">Identity Management | IT Governance | Information Security </font></b></p></div></div></div></div></div>
</div></div>