<html>
<head>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Exchange Server">
<!-- converted from rtf -->
<style><!-- .EmailQuote { margin-left: 1pt; padding-left: 4pt; border-left: #800000 2px solid; } --></style>
</head>
<body>
<font face="Times New Roman" size="5"><span style="font-size:18pt;">
<div style="margin-top:5pt;margin-bottom:5pt;"><b>Date and Time</b></div>
<ul style="margin:0;padding-left:36pt;">
<font face="Calibri" size="2"><span style="font-size:11pt;">
<li style="margin-top:5pt;margin-bottom:5pt;"><b>Date:</b> Wednesdays</li><li style="margin-top:5pt;margin-bottom:5pt;"><b>Time:</b> 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 21:00 UTC (<a href="http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&amp;day=22&amp;year=2011&amp;hour=20&amp;min=0&amp;sec=0&amp;p1=0&amp;sort=2"><font color="blue"><u>time chart</u></font></a>)</li><li style="margin-top:5pt;margin-bottom:5pt;"><b>Dial-in</b>:&nbsp; Skype:&#43;99051000000481</li></span></font>
</ul>
<ul style="margin:0;padding-left:72pt;">
<font face="Calibri" size="2"><span style="font-size:11pt;">
<li style="margin-top:5pt;margin-bottom:5pt;">US Dial-In: &#43;1-805-309-2350 | Room Code: 402-2737</li></span></font>
</ul>
<div><font face="Calibri" size="2"><span style="font-size:11pt;">For more dial-in information, see: <a href="http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco&#43;Bridge&#43;Info"><font color="blue"><u>http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco&#43;Bridge&#43;Info</u></font></a></span></font></div>
<div><font face="Calibri" size="2"><span style="font-size:11pt;">&nbsp;</span></font></div>
</span></font>
</body>
</html>