[KI-LC] Agenda LC Meeting 11 February 2015

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Wed Feb 11 10:59:54 CST 2015


I’ll be there! And this is everyone’s nearly-final reminder that the Feb 25 meeting is my hoped-for timeframe for an LC vote on progressing the UMA WG’s V1.0 specs as Kantara Initiative Draft Recommendations up to an All-Member Ballot. Can I get a sense of who knows they CAN’T attend the meeting on the 25th? Can we lock down quorum ahead of time?

	Eve

> On 10 Feb 2015, at 12:02 PM, Salvatore D'Agostino <sal at idmachines.com> wrote:
> 
> ·         Date: 11 February 2015
> ·         Time: 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 21:00 UTC (time chart <http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&day=22&year=2011&hour=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2>)
> ·         Dial-in:  Skype:+99051000000481
> ·         US Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350 | Room Code: 402-2737
>  
> For more dial-in information, see: http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco+Bridge+Info <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco+Bridge+Info>
>  
> 1. Roll Call
> 2. Minutes
> 3. Trustees Update (next call is 2/19)
> 4. ED Update
> 5. IRM WG Report http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/download/attachments/70320307/LoR%20v5.docx?api=v2 <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/download/attachments/70320307/LoR%20v5.docx?api=v2>  (in process of title change to 1.0, same content)
> 6. WG Updates
> 7. AoB
>  
> Until then,
> Sal
>  
> _______________________________________________
> LC mailing list
> LC at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/lc


Eve Maler | cell +1 425.345.6756 | Skype: xmlgrrl | Twitter: @xmlgrrl

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20150211/e779094b/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the LC mailing list