[KI-LC] FW: Kantara Initiative Leadership Council Call on 14 Aug at 8:00 AM

Colin Wallis colin_wallis at hotmail.com
Wed Aug 13 15:07:14 CDT 2014


Have I got the time wrong?

From: calendarnotification at outlook.com
To: colin_wallis at hotmail.com
Subject: Kantara Initiative Leadership Council Call on 14 Aug at 8:00 AM
Date: Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:53:12 +0000








    
        Kantara Initiative Leadership Council Call

    
    
        
Date and Time
•

Date: Wednesdays
•       Time: 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 21:00 UTC (time chart<http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&day=22&year=2011&hour=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2>)
•       Dial-in:  Skype:+99051000000481
o

US Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350 | Room Code: 402-2737
For more dial-in information, see: http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco+Bridge+Info

When: Wednesday, 13 August 2014 8:00 PM - 9:30 PMLocation: +1-805-309-2350 | Room Code: 402-2737 -  Skype:+99051000000481Calendar: colin_wallis's calendarRecurrence: Occurs every 2 weeks on Wednesday.

View detailsStop getting notifications
                
    
    
        
            
Microsoft respects your privacy. Please read our online Privacy Statement.


            Microsoft Corporation. One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052.


        
    
 		 	   		  
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20140814/30e4186c/attachment.html>


More information about the LC mailing list