[KI-LC] Agenda: LC call, 23 Jan 2013

Heather Flanagan heather at kantarainitiative.org
Wed Jan 23 14:30:38 EST 2013


Hello all,

Apologies for getting this out late!

---


  LC telecon 2013-01-23


    Date and Time

  * *Date:* Wednesday, 23 January 2013
  * *Time:* 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 21:00 UTC (time chart
    <http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&day=22&year=2011&hour=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2>)
  * *Dial-in*:  Skype:+99051000000481
      o US Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350 | Room Code: 402-2737
      o For more dial-in information, see:
        http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/GI/Telco+Bridge+Info


    Agenda

 1. Roll Call <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Roster>
 2. Approve Minutes: LC telecon Minutes 2013-01-09
    <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+telecon+Minutes+2013-01-09>
 3. Administration:
     1. Executive Director report
     2. Action Item Review
     3. Quarterly Reports
     4. LC Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary nominations - update
     5. Update on open All-Member Ballots
         1. IAF document set
         2. At-Large BoT seats
 4. Discussion and Votes
     1. Kantara 2013 Roadmap and Business Planning
     2. Proposed group: *Cloud Best Practices Network Work Group*
        <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Proposed+Charter+-+CloudIDSec>
     3. Subscriber vs Member
 5. WG Updates - 2013 plans
 6. BoT Liaison Representative Update
 7. AOB
 8. Adjourn


-- 
Heather Flanagan
Technical Program Coordinator
Kantara Initiative
Skype: hlflanagan
email: heather at kantarainitiative.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20130123/e2172488/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list