[KI-LC] Telecon info: SPECIAL SESSION of the LC, 24 July, 2012

Heather Flanagan heather at kantarainitiative.org
Mon Jul 23 11:08:00 EDT 2012


Hello,

In light of the fact that the NSTIC Steering Group Secretariat is having
a meeting on 30 July and that the BoT has decided that Kantara will not
be seeking a Delegate role on the Management council, the LC has an
urgent need to agree upon the language for the the all-member ballot. 
With the various calls and meetings coming up for NSTIC, including the
Friday 27th with NSTIC NPO, we are putting a call on the calendar for
tomorrow, 24 July, for the LC to work through the questions for the
all-member ballot.

Date and Time

    Date: *Tuesday*, 24 July 2012
    Time: 13:30 PDT / 16:30 EDT / 08:30am NZ on Wednesday for 1 hour
    Call-in toll-free number: 1-866-203-0920 <callto:1-866-203-0920>
    Call-in number: 1-206-445-0056 <callto:1-206-445-0056>
        Conference Code: 5423695925 <callto:5423695925>#
    International Dial-In Numbers

**In order to keep costs down for the Kantara Initiative, please use the
Skype or regular toll dial-in where possible.**

I hope you can make it to the call tomorrow!

-- 
Heather Flanagan
Kantara Initiative
Skype: hlflanagan
email: heather at kantarainitiative.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20120723/c98103d1/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list