[KI-LC] URGENT: LC call delay today, 18-July-2012

Heather Flanagan hlflanagan at internet2.edu
Wed Jul 18 13:09:12 EDT 2012


Hi all -

By popular demand, we will be pushing back our call time today by 30 minutes.  The call will be limited to 1 hour.

LC telecon 2012-07-18
Date and Time

    Date: Wednesday, 18 July 2012
    Time: 13:30 PT | 16:30 ET | 20:30 UTC (time chart)
    Call-in toll-free number: 1-866-203-0920
    Call-in number: 1-206-445-0056
        Conference Code: 5423695925#
    International Dial-In Numbers

Agenda

    Roll Call
    Approve LC telecon DRAFT Minutes 2012-06-2012
    Administration:
        Executive Director report
        Action Item Review
        Quarterly Reports
    Discussion
        Identity & Attribute combined group coordination (P3WG, HIAWG, IAWG, AMDG)
        Continue Discussion of NSTIC
    WG Updates
    BoT Liaison Representative Update
    AOB
    Adjourn



More information about the LC mailing list