[KI-LC] REMINDER & AGENDA: LC off-week telecon, 22-Aug-2012

Heather Flanagan heather at kantarainitiative.org
Tue Aug 21 12:21:50 EDT 2012


Full agenda is available online: 
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/KQCgAw


    Date and Time (*Note different date/time than usual*)

  * *Date:* Wednesday, 22 August 2012
  * *Time:* 12:30 PT | 15:30 ET | 19:30 UTC (time chart
    <http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=6&day=22&year=2011&hour=20&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2>)
  * Call-in toll-free number: 1-866-203-0920
  * Call-in number: 1-206-445-0056
      o Conference Code: 5423695925#
  * International Dial-In Numbers <http://bit.ly/intnl_nums>


    Agenda

 1. Roll Call <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Roster>
 2. Approve LC Telecon DRAFT Minutes 2012-07-18
    <http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+Telecon+DRAFT+Minutes+2012-07-18>
 3. Administration:
     1. Executive Director report
     2. Action Item Review
     3. Quarterly Reports
     4. Secretary nominations
 4. Discussion
     1. Identity & Attribute combined group coordination (P3WG, HIAWG,
        IAWG, AMDG) - F2F report
     2. Report from NSTIC SG
 5. WG Updates
 6. BoT Liaison Representative Update
 7. AOB
 8. Adjourn


-- 
Heather Flanagan
Kantara Initiative
Skype: hlflanagan
email: heather at kantarainitiative.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20120821/489b59e3/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list