[KI-LC] Agenda for LC telecon 2011-03-16 (NOTE: summertime skew!)

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Tue Mar 15 16:35:44 EDT 2011


PLEASE take careful note of the fact that, since our normative time is Pacific (as the Google calendar reflects), the call tomorrow is still at 1pm PT but shifts for some international participants. This situation will continue for a few weeks till all the clock changes sort out. Last week's agenda/minutes contained incorrect timeanddate.com links for future meetings; below are the correct links.

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+telecon+2011-03-16
Date and Time
Date: Wednesday, 16 Mar 2011
Time: note temporary summertime skew! 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 20:00 UTC (time chart)
Skype +9900827043671716
US Dial-In +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 367-1716
International numbers
Agenda
Roll call
Approval of 2011-03-02 minutes
Action item review
BoT matters
WG/DG matters
Review SAC Profiling Rules doc and consider approval
Consider ICU DG and Map the Gap DG status
Discuss proposal for Trust Framework coordination
AOB


Eve Maler                                  http://www.xmlgrrl.com/blog
+1 425 345 6756                         http://www.twitter.com/xmlgrrl

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20110315/4dd39702/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list