[KI-LC] Agenda for LC telecon 2011-03-02 (new! improved! better time and length!)

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Tue Mar 1 19:05:40 EST 2011


http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+telecon+2011-03-02
Date and Time
Date: Wednesday, 2 Mar 2011
Time: note that this is the new time and length! 60 minutes at 13:00 PT | 16:00 ET | 21:00 UTC (time chart)
Skype +9900827043671716
US Dial-In +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 367-1716
International numbers
Agenda
Roll call
Approval of 2011-02-09 minutes
Action item review
BoT matters
Board of Trustee Liaison Sub-Committee and items to review
WG/DG matters
Roadmap status
Events and meetings
Berlin LC meeting agenda: who is attending? topics? half day/full day?
AOB


Eve Maler                                  http://www.xmlgrrl.com/blog
+1 425 345 6756                         http://www.twitter.com/xmlgrrl

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20110301/63380470/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list