[KI-LC] Agenda for LC telecon 2011-04-13

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Tue Apr 12 09:43:30 EDT 2011


If you have any additional agenda items, please reply-to-all. Thanks!

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+telecon+2011-04-13
Date and Time
Date: Wednesday, 13 Apr 2011
Time: 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC (time chart)
Skype +9900827043671716
US Dial-In +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 367-1716
International numbers
Agenda
Roll call
Approval of 2011-03-30 minutes
Action item review
Berlin meeting May 16-18: don't forget to register!
BoT matters
WG/DG matters
Consider Liberty Spec Maintenance WG status
AOB


Eve Maler                                  http://www.xmlgrrl.com/blog
+1 425 345 6756                         http://www.twitter.com/xmlgrrl

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20110412/2ac20404/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list