[KI-LC] Agenda for LC telecon 2010-11-22 (special meeting time!)

Eve Maler eve at xmlgrrl.com
Fri Nov 19 21:15:26 EST 2010


http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/LC+telecon+2010-11-22
Date and Time
Date: Monday, November 22, 2010
Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 17:00 UTC (time chart)
Skype +9900827043671716
US Dial-In +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 3671716
International numbers
Agenda
Roll call for quorum determination (roster)
Approval of LC telecon 2010-11-10 minutes
Action item review (AI roundup)
Find volunteers for unassigned AIs
BoT matters
BoT status report
Consider filling open BoT liaison role with John B.
Staff restructuring status (defer to later in meeting?)
WG/DG matters
Status on Telco ID WG request for LC approval of all-member ballot on Bridging IMS & Internet Identity white paper (version 1.1) + Disposition of Comments
Status on charter acceptance for Business Cases for Trusted Federations DG
Consider IAWG request for LC approval of all-member ballot on Federation Operator Guidelines (FOG), approved by the WG on 17 Nov 2010
2011 budget planning
Consider recommendations of subteam on submitted allocation requests and determine LC recommendations (link to come)
Discussion of privacy of review-period comments
AOB

Eve Maler                                  http://www.xmlgrrl.com/blog
+1 425 345 6756                         http://www.twitter.com/xmlgrrl

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20101119/1870a220/attachment.html 


More information about the LC mailing list