[KI-LC] Agenda for the next LC call

J. Trent Adams adams at isoc.org
Mon Jan 4 15:16:18 EST 2010


All -

It's been a while since our last LC teleconference, so before I put
together an agenda I wanted to see if there were any pressing issues
anyone had that we should slot.

As a quick reminder, we're on schedule for our next call this Wednesday
at 9am PST | 12pm EST | 17:00 UTC.  I'll send around an agenda tomorrow
along with any input I receive.

Happy new year!

- Trent

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Outreach Specialist, Trust & Identity
Internet Society
http://www.isoc.org

e) adams at isoc.org
o) 703-439-2149




More information about the LC mailing list