[KI-LC] Telecon Reminder: Wed, September 30 at 22:00 UTC

J. Trent Adams adams at isoc.org
Tue Sep 29 14:00:57 PDT 2009


All -

With all the server troubles we've had this week, I hope this isn't
coming to you too late (assuming it gets to you at all):

    * Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2009
    * Time: 3pm PDT | 6pm EDT | 22:00 UTC [1]
    * Teleconference Options:
          o Skype: +9900827043671716
          o US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 3671716

As always (assuming it remains operational), you can find the most
up-to-date version of the agenda on the wiki:

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/CgBAAg

And in case it snarfs, here's a snapshot (which I've also copied to the
calendar entry):

   1. Roll Call for Quorum Determination
   2. Approval of prior meeting minutes
         a. Review: Leadership Council Teleconference - 2009-09-23 [2]
   3. 2009 Supplemental Budget Requests:
         a. Review: IAWG Budget Requests (Deliverables 1 and 2) [3]
         b. Review: Japan WG - US$2,000 for interpreter services at
Kantara Seminar on November 6, 2009 [4]
   4. 2010 Budget Request Continuation:
         a. Review: P3WG Request for $4,000 to support 3 events [5]
   5. Update: Name Change Request: (result TBA)
         a. From: User-Driven Volunteered Personal Information - Tech WG
(UDVPI-Tech)
         b. To: Information Sharing WG (InfoSharing WG)
   6. Open Officers Nominations
         a. Vice-Chair: Colin Wallis
         b. LC Secretary: 0
         c. Call for votes
   7. Update: WG/DG participation clarity regarding voting/non-voting
status choice
   8. Update: Chair appoints Eve Maler to be an LC member of the IARB
Nominating Committee
   9. Notice: Call for Acting Chair for next meeting (October 7); Trent
regrets being unable to attend
  10. AOB

Please let me know if your pet project isn't listed and you need some
agenda time for it.  Otherwise, I'll talk with you tomorrow.

- Trent


[1]
http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=9&day=30&year=2009&hour=22&min=0&sec=0&p1=0&sort=2
[2]
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Leadership+Council+Teleconference+-+2009-09-23
[3]
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=36274202
[4]
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Supplemental+Budget+Request+2009+-+Japan+WG
[5]
http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Budget+Request+2010+-+P3WG

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Outreach Specialist, Trust & Identity
Internet Society
http://www.isoc.org

e) adams at isoc.org
o) 703-439-2149





More information about the LC mailing list