[KI-LC] Poll: Next Teleconference Date

J. Trent Adams adams at isoc.org
Tue Nov 17 16:37:40 EST 2009


All -

There will be no LC teleconference this week as the majority of those
voting indicated a preference for our next call being on December 2nd.
The official calendar has also been updated (in case you subscribe to it).

* Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2009
* Time: 3pm PST | 6pm EST | 22:00 UTC (Time Chart)
* Teleconference Options:
o Skype: +9900827043671716
o US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 3671716

NOTE: This change only effects this single meeting. The next meeting
will remain as scheduled on the following Wednesday, December 9th at 9am
PST | 12pm EST | 17:00 UTC.

Thanks for everyone's flexibility (and I apologize for the shifting dates).

- Trent


J. Trent Adams wrote:
> All -
>
> We need to decide if we are going to move our next teleconference up (to
> this week) or back a week (to December) to accommodate the U.S.
> Thanksgiving holiday.
>
> Please use the link below to indicate which date(s) you are available at
> 3pm PST | 6pm EST | 22:00 UTC. Select only one date if you prefer it
> over the other.
>
> http://doodle.com/8z86c3ewzwx2wxdz
>
> NOTE: This change will only effect this one week. The rest of the new
> schedule will remain unchanged.
>
> We will update the official Leadership Council schedule with the change
> when it's decided:
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Calendar
>
> Thanks,
> Trent
>
>   

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Outreach Specialist, Trust & Identity
Internet Society
http://www.isoc.org

e) adams at isoc.org
o) 703-439-2149




More information about the LC mailing list