[KI-LC] Poll: Next Teleconference Date

Robin Wilton futureidentity at fastmail.fm
Mon Nov 16 12:15:08 EST 2009


Hmm. Something's going a bit screwy with the Doodle poll. It won't let 
me select either of the dates.

I can't make Nov 18th (travelling to Malmo), but Dec 2nd should be OK.

Yrs.,
Robin

J. Trent Adams wrote:
> All -
>
> We need to decide if we are going to move our next teleconference up (to
> this week) or back a week (to December) to accommodate the U.S.
> Thanksgiving holiday.
>
> Please use the link below to indicate which date(s) you are available at
> 3pm PST | 6pm EST | 22:00 UTC. Select only one date if you prefer it
> over the other.
>
> http://doodle.com/8z86c3ewzwx2wxdz
>
> NOTE: This change will only effect this one week. The rest of the new
> schedule will remain unchanged.
>
> We will update the official Leadership Council schedule with the change
> when it's decided:
>
> http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Calendar
>
> Thanks,
> Trent
>
>   

-- 
Robin Wilton
Director - Future Identity Ltd

+44 (0)705 005 2931
mail at futureidentity.eu

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 3388 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/lc/attachments/20091116/e802db7b/attachment.bin 


More information about the LC mailing list